- New My Preferences screen. There is now a screen called My Preferences where each user (security level SL2 and above) can set defaults, change their password, set up their Gmail integration, ave a default email signature, and change their time zone. Find the new screen at Work > My Preferences.
- Deleting Aeros There is now a button at the bottom of the Edit Aero screen where you can delete the Aero.
- Time Notes field on Read Email. There is now a time notes field on the Read email screen where you can make more detailed notes about the Email. These notes are then available for adding to an invoice.
- Master Aero list by Company. You will now see a blue Master Aero link on the Edit Company screen if there are Master Aeros associated to that Company. Clicking on the link will bring you to a grid listing all of the Master Aeros associated to that company.
- Master Aero List by Project. You will now see a blue Master Aero link on the Edit Project screen if there are Master Aeros associated to that Project. Clicking on the link will bring you to a grid listing all of the Master Aeros associated to the project.
- Totals in Time Grid on Edit Aero screen. If there is time recorded on an Aero, there is now a total at the bottom of the Time grid.
- Work in Process Save button. There is now a Save button on the Edit Procedure screen, so you can save your work in process without closing the screen.
Deleting Master Aeros. When you delete a Master Aero, now all unchanged Aeros generated by the master are deleted as well.